V/A - Inkosi

Red Light Records


Inkosi 12"

12th Isle - Glasgow, 2019

Regular price €18.00

Wicked EP featuring 12th Isle friends and family from Glasgow and beyond, our man from Amsterdam Robert Bergman representing! Tracklist goes.. 

A1. Nikolaienko - April Echo
A2. Grim Lusk - The Man Is Out 
A3. Cru Servers - Henge Salt Phrasal
B1. Robert Bergman - Dream About You (Almost Every Night)
B2. Luar Domatrix - Koppa D